William Mason Roll of Honour

We like to recognise the winners of our premier tournament.     Consequently, we have compiled a list of all winners from 2011/12 which is below.   These are all webserver events apart from 2011/12 which was the last postal event.

2022/23Antony Copsey/Matthew W. Bailey
2021/22Antony Copsey
2020/21Alexander Relyea
2019/20Ian M. Pheby/Alexander Relyea
2018/19Praveen Rallabandi
2017/18Praveen Rallabandi
2016/17Stan Grayland
2015/16Mark Eldridge
2014/15Stan Grayland
2013/14Neil Limbert
2012/13Kjartan Maack
2011/12Anthony Balshaw