The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee performs an essential role in the operation of the BCCA.    It is responsible for the general management of the BCCA. It is given extensive powers to enable it to fulfil this function and is answerable to members at the Annual General Meeting or any Special General Meeting.

Further details on these powers and responsibilities can be found be found in the BCCA General Rules – see: BCCA General Rules .

The EC has a minimum of four and a maximum of ten members.    The current membership is:

Stan Grayland                                   President

Stephen Woodhouse                   General Secretary

Allan Gardner                                   Treasurer

Keith Kitson                                       Membership Secretary

Phill Beckett                                      Handicap Tournament Controller

If you have any questions about the operation of the EC or if you wish to be considered for joining, please contact Stephen Woodhouse .