Email Section Winners Tournament

Ron Cooper is pleased to announce a Section Winners Tournament involving:- Greg Hughes, Derek Gallimore, John Etherington, Colin Glanville, Steve Clark and Trevor Brotherton starting on 31st March 2013.  We have no doubt this will be a close fought affair with some excellent chess being played.