BCCA Champion – Praveen Rallabandi!

For the 2nd season in succession, Praveen Rallabandi is the BCCA Champion! He won a very close fought BCCA Championship Final – for the crosstable & games see here

The prizes & awards are as follows:
£200 & 12 BCCA Master points – Praveen Rallabandi (he has now passed the 20 point barrier & is awarded the BCCA Master Title)
£100 to Ian Pheby (already a BCCA Master)
£50 & 4 BCCA Master points to Angus James

The prize-winners for the Candidates & Reserves are as follows:-

Candidates winners (£20 each):-
Alex Relyea
MR Wilson
Alan Rawlings
Alex Sherwood
Keith Franks
Keith Kitson
Reserves Winners (£15 each):-
Tim Kiddell
Phill Beckett
Ian Whittaker
Raymond Burridge


If you haven’t already entered, please consider entering for next season. This is our premier tournament & excellent prizes are available!