Endgame Tournament Results 2016-17

Russell Sherwood won the 2016-17 E-mail tournament, and Bob Crawshaw won the 2016-17 Postal tournament.  For further details see “Tournaments” – “Endgame Tournaments” – “Results”.

The Endgame tournaments are ideal practice for Endgame play without putting any rating points at risk. Why not give it a go for the 2017-18 season!? Entries now being taken.