6th Webserver Tournament Final

The following players have qualified for the 6th and last Webserver Tournament Final by winning or coming second in their respective groups:-

Terry Taylor, Ian mason, Allan Gardner, Peter Hulse, Mark Slupski, Peter Tibbert, John Dunn, Les Ellis, Eugene Raby and David Coyne.

Well played to all of them. There is one place still to be decided.

The final will be starting in September and it would be appreciated if all qualifiers would confirm their willingness to play.