Championship Results & Update

Tournament Controllers Dave Grobler & Nigel Aitken provide the latest results in the BCCA William Mason Championship, webserver sections finished on the 31st July, postal sections are still in progress. K W Mclauglin and Leslie Eastoe are joint leaders in the 2010/11 Final.

From the Candidates Tournament D J Finnie, Anthony Balshaw & David Coyne have qualified for the 2011/12 final, the remaining places are still to be decided.

In the Reserves Tournament A Copsey, J Redwood, M R Wilson & L Rhodes have qualified for the 2011/12 Candidates Tournament.