Handicap Tournament Results

The Handicap Tournament is one of the main tournaments for BCCA and attracts a large number of players each season, this keenly fought tournament utilises an attractive scoring system to give players of all standard an opportunity to compete against each other in this unique event. Last season the tournament was won by by P. Terry who played 16 games with 13 wins and 3 draws, this season the tournament is being led by Stephen Clark who finished in the top 6 last time around with A. Reed, M. Mullinger, R. Bradney and A.D. Cannon.

R Crawshaw 2-0 J Phelps
D C Gosling 0-2 N S Rennison
RHK Mann 0.5 P Terry
T Clark 0-2 N S Rennison
N S Rennison 1-0 J Fox
G Hughes 1-0 P H Tibbert
J M Hutchins 0.5 R Crawshaw
J M Hutchins 0.5 R Crawshaw
D Elwood 2-0 T Paterson
S L Clark 1-0 D J Grobler
R J Vallance 1-0 D G Gosling
L Brook 1-0 T Clark
S Cranmer 1.5 – 0.5 M Hurse
M Pepper 1-0 M Hurse
J Fox 0-1 A Reed
R Colvin 1-0 D C Gosling
S Cranmer 0.5 – 0.5 J M Hutchins
M Turnidge 0.5 – 0.5 J M Hutchins
L Rhodes 1-0 M Turnidge
L Rhodes 0-1 J P Clements
J Phelps 1.5 – 0.5 M Turnidge
M I Slupski 1-0 D Gosling
S L Clark 2-0 N Gliddon


Stephen Clark
Tournament Secretary