Email Tourney Section 2A

Ron Cooper has announced that in addition to his win in Section 4A in the 2013/14 Season, Anthony Tolliday has also won Section 2A with a perfect score of 4/4 against Jonathon Rashleigh and A.W. Smith, well-played Anthony.

The email tournament is winding down and no new sections will be started. Players should consider the Webserver Trio’s Tournament as an alternative.